Puppy Topics

A different puppy topic every week
1 Weeks
$30

Each week we’ll cover a different Puppy Topic for the entire class.

Current Best Beginning Puppy Class puppies do not need to register separately. Your Puppy 6-Pack, 10-Pack, or 123-Complete can be used in Puppy Topics. Just show up!

UPCOMING CLASS TIMES

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Tooth & Nail: Vet Prep & Grooming
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Dealing w/ Distractions
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Saturday, March 13, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Come When Called
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Polite Greetings w/ People & Dogs
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Loose Leash Walking Foundations
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Tooth & Nail: Vet Prep & Grooming
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Play & Active Rewards
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Come When Called
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Dealing w/ Distractions
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Loose Leash Walking Foundations
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Play & Active Rewards
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Tooth & Nail: Vet Prep & Grooming
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Begins at 8:00 pm
Dealing w/ Distractions
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Begins at 11:30 am
Come When Called
REGISTER FOR THIS START TIME